Membres du personnel

École élémentaire catholique Saint-Joseph

PERSONNEL 2015-2016

   
Nom Assignation Adresse courriel
Nicole Major-Lefèbvre PAJE A majorn@franco-nord.ca
Marie-LuceLarocque-Sayer PAJE B sayerm@franco-nord.ca
Nicole Séguin-Gareau PAJE C garean@franco-nord.ca
Natalie Gingras-Gareau 1A gingrasn@franco-nord.ca
Chantal Lefebvre-Roberge 1B lefebvch@franco-nord.ca
Tanya Giroux 2A girouxt@franco-nord.ca
Diane Goulet 2B gouletd@franco-nord.ca
Angélique Guillemette-Poitras 3 poitrasa@franco-nord.ca
Hélène Filion-Audette 3e-4e  audetteh@franco-nord.ca
Sylvie Labelle-Mousseau 4e labelles@franco-nord.ca
Denise Savignac 5e savignad@franco-nord.ca
Sandy Renaud 5e/6e renauds@franco-nord.ca
Natalie Michaud 6e michauna@franco-nord.ca
Monic Ayotte 7e ayottem@franco-nord.ca
Nina Perreault-Primeau 7e/8e et leader perreaun@franco-nord.ca
Angèle Aubin 8e aubina@franco-nord.ca
Christine Huneault Temps de relève huneaulc@franco-nord.ca
Priscille Desjardins Temps de relève desjardp@franco-nord.ca
Boutin, Ginette EED bouting@franco-nord.ca
Cheff, Nathalie article 23 cheffc@franco-nord.ca
Frances Mageau Leader et dir-adj. mageaun@franco-nord.ca
Rondeau, Joanne EED et leader lavignej@franco-nord.ca
Ginette Auger Temps de relève et EED augerg@franco-nord.ca
Renée-Claude Pitre-Taillefer Temps de relève pitrear@franco-nord.ca
Cantin, Tammy Directrice cantint@franco-nord.ca
Kerr, Michelle
Directrice Adjointe kerrm@franco-nord.ca
Goulard, Francine Secrétaire goulardf@franco-nord.ca
Lynn Lavigne Secrétaire 0,3 lavignely@franco-nord.ca
Lajeunesse, Nicole Aide-éducatrice lajeunen@franco-nord.ca
Ginette Danis Aide éducatrice danisg@franco-nord.ca
Moon, Doreen Aide-éducatrice moond@franco-nord.ca
Deschatelets, Blair Aide éducateur deschatb@franco-nord.ca
Lajeunesse, Sophie Aide éducatrice lajeunes@franco-nord.ca
Blais-Rivest, Gisèle Aide éducatrice blaisg@franco-nord.ca
Arbour-Michel, Suzanne Aide éducatrice michels@franco-nord.ca
Pascal Mayer Aide éducateur mayerp@franco-nord.ca
Fernande Racine Aide-éducatrice racinef@franco-nord.ca
François Legault Aide-éducateur legaultf@franco-nord.ca
Brigitte Plante-McAlpine Aide éducatrice planteb@franco-nord.ca
Rhéal Ricard concierge ricardr@franco-nord.ca
Aubry, Pierre concierge
Jeannot Renaud concierge
Pierre Benoit concierge